The Great British Sewing Bee Live: Tickets Giveaway Winners

GBSB Live CMYK

Hey Everyone,

Thanks to those who entered.

Without further ado, here are the winners, as selected by random number generator:

  1. Faye Ward
  2. Hazel
  3. Camila
  4. Diane Hall
  5. Anne G

Edit: Anne G cannot make it so Jane – you have been selected.

Edit number two: sorry Jane and Faye – I did leave replies to your original comments informing you that you had won but as neither of you got in touch I have had to redraw. The last two tickets have now gone to Shauni S and Diane G. Well done ladies.

Please can you all get in touch with me (my email address can be found under my “About” tab in the header at the top of this blog), and let me have your full name, address and which day you would like the tickets for.

Thanks again for entering and hope you all have a wonderful time!

 

Tags: , , ,

About sewmanju

I love to shop, but I also love to sew my own clothes, and am currently on a mission to improve my (fairly basic) dressmaking skills. I confess to going into shops and being outraged at the prices of some (not very well made) garments (is it an age thing?) and think "huh, I could make some thing at least as good as that for less" (is it something to do with coming from the Indian subcontinent?) So this blog details my sewing endeavours, both good and bad....I love to nosey through other people's sewing projects....now everyone can get to see mine.

One response to “The Great British Sewing Bee Live: Tickets Giveaway Winners”

  1. Kath Truran says :

    Will this be televised?? Love this series so wonder if they might show this for those of us with no way of getting to see the real thing.

Leave a Reply

